Retailer
Retailer Category

Contact

2910 District Avenue
Fairfax, VA 22031
Google Directions

General Inquiries:
703.992.7765
Mosaic@edens.com

Media:
Jamie Kronfeld | London Misher PR
Jamie@londonmisherpr.com

Retail Leasing:
Jessica Bruner | EDENS
301.347.3975
jbruner@edens.com

Vanessa Mendoza | EDENS
301.347.3738
vmendoza@edens.com

Office Leasing:
Dave Millard | Avison Young
703.752.4921
Dave.Millard@avisonyoung.com

Peter Berk | Avison Young
703.752.4920
Peter.Berk@avisonyoung.com

Nick Gregorios | Avison Young
703.752.4922
Nicholas.Gregorios@avisonyoung.com

Sign-Up for Email Updates | Unsubscribe
Find and Visit Mosaic