Summer Concert Series

Mosaic Live is a free, outdoor, all-ages summer concert series presented in partnership with Fairfax County Parks and Providence District. Join us Saturday evenings at 6 PM for live music from June 15 through August 17.


Mosaic Live Line-up:

Saturday, June 15
Lillian Hackett
School of Rock Vienna
Philippino Performance – The Wrizzards

Saturday, June 22
Tea with Mrs. B
123 Andres

Saturday, June 29
the grandsons, jr.
Munit Mesfin Band

Saturday, July 06
The Uncle Devin Show
Centro Cultural Bolivia

Saturday, July 13
Kalamus
DeSanguashington

Saturday, July 20
Marsha and the Positrons
Saved by the 90s

Saturday, July 27
Rocknoceros
Tango Reo

Saturday, August 03
The Great Zucchini
Patrick Albán and Noche Latina

Saturday, August 10
Mr. Jon and Friends
Izis de La Enfermera de la Salsa

Saturday, August 17
School of Rock Vienna
Ocho de Bastos

Performances are held outdoors, so please bring lawn chairs. In case of inclement weather, call the concert hotline at 703-324-7469. Cancellations will be posted one hour prior to showtime at fairfaxcounty.gov/parks/performances